This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
Webinar: Make Your First Research Publication Count
2/21/2020
Time: 1PM
 

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
 

Sunday, March 1, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
EPA Convention
3/12/2020 » 3/14/2020
 

Monday, March 30, 2020

 
Webinar: Putting Some TLC Into Psychology Education
3/30/2020
Time: 5PM
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
 
 
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
RMPA Convention
4/16/2020 » 4/18/2020
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
Webinar: Why Skills Matter So Much, and How To Tell Your Skills Story
4/22/2020
Time: 12PM
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
MPA Convention
4/23/2020 » 4/25/2020
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
WPA Convention
4/30/2020 » 5/3/2020
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Psi Chi Central Office
651 East 4th Street, Suite 600
Chattanooga, TN 37403

Phone: 423.756.2044 | Fax: 423.265.1529

© 2019 PSI CHI, THE INTERNATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY IN PSYCHOLOGY

Certified member of the
Association of College Honor Societies